common / Misc

Contact Us

The Courier-Times
PO Box 311
109 Clayton Avenue
Roxboro, NC 27573
Main Phone: 336-599-0162
Fax Number: 336-597-2773




Roxboro Newsmedia
Bart Adams
President
badams@mydailyrecord.com
910-891-1234

Johnny Whitfield
Editor & Publisher
johnnywhitfield@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 111

Vicki Berry
Lifestyle Editor
lifestyle@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 117

Kelly Snow
Sports Editor
kellysnow@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 105

Bill Wilcox
Reporter
BillWillcox@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 110

Anna Fletcher
Reporter
annafletcher@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 112

Lea Russell
Advertising Specialist
learussell@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 106

Heather Leonard
Circulation Manager, Receptionist Support
circulation@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 102

Natalie Morrow
Accounting Manager
ctaccounting@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 101

Carol Garrett
Graphic Artist
cgarett@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 115

Sandra Coghill
Graphic Artist
scoghill@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 109

Felicia Holt
Reception, Inside Sales, Classifieds
feliciaholt@roxboro-courier.com
ctreception@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 100

Return to top